Faculty & Staff

צוות

Administrative Leadership

Rabbi Tali Zelkowicz, Ph.D.
Head of School
tzelkowicz@cjds.org

 

 

 

Dr. Gina Freeman
Dean of Students
gfreeman@cjds.org

 

 

 

Julie Bush
Business Manager
jbush@cjds.org

 

 

 

Jenny Glick
Director of Admissions and Marketing
jglick@cjds.org

 

 

 

Evelyn Stein
Office Manager
estein@cjds.org

 

 

 

Faculty

Farryl Briston
Kindergarten, General Studies
fbriston@cjds.org 

 

 

 

Annelyn Baron
Kindergarten, Judaic Studies
abaron@cjds.org

 

 

 

Debby Yarov
1st and 2nd Grade, General Studies
dyarov@cjds.org

 

 

 

Katie Feldstein
1st and 2nd Grade, Judaic Studies
kfeldstein@cjds.org

 

 

 

Julie Ecker
3rd Grade, General Studies
jecker@cjds.org

 

 

 

Yehudit Kanfer
3rd Grade, Judaic Studies
ykanfer@cjds.org

 

 

 

Deb Weber
4th Grade, General Studies
dweber@cjds.org

 

 

 

Eran Rosenberg
4th, 5th & 6th Judaic Studies
Judaic Studies Coordinator & Intermediate Team
erosenberg@cjds.org

 

 

 

Dee-Dee Stein
5th Grade, General Studies
sknisley@cjds.org

 

 

 

Eva Tibor
5th & 6th Judaic Studies
Intermediate Team
etibor@cjds.org

 

 

 

Shanna Lipp
6th Grade, General Studies
slipp@cjds.org

 

 

 

Claire Rothchild
Coordinator of Teacher & Student Educational Resources
crothchild@cjds.org

 

 

 

Susan Couden
Art
Integration Specialist
scouden@cjds.org

 

 

 

Angelo Dunlap
Music
adunlap@cjds.org

 

 

 

Kristina Palma
Physical Education
kpalma@cjds.org